Turn off the light Turn on the light
episodio 1
The North Remembers
episodio 2
The Night Lands
episodio 3
What Is Dead May Never Die
episodio 4
Garden of Bones
episodio 5
The Ghost of Harrenhal
episodio 6
The Old Gods and the New
episodio 7
A Man Without Honor
episodio 8
The Prince of Winterfell
episodio 9
episodio 10
Valar Morghulis

Información De La Película