Turn off the light Turn on the light
episodio 1
Winter Is Coming
episodio 2
The Kingsroad
episodio 3
Lord Snow
episodio 4
Cripples, Bastards, and Broken Things
episodio 5
The Wolf and the Lion
episodio 6
A Golden Crown
episodio 7
You Win or You Die
episodio 8
The Pointy End
episodio 9
episodio 10
Fire and Blood

Información De La Película